Magda Grows Up?


Parallel universes have taken over my mind. The past couple of months I’ve been working on a book dealing with this concept.  In this novel,  the protagonist confronts her life’s decision points and goes back to sample a reality she rejected earlier. 

Life is made up of decision points,  small and latge, and had we turned right rather than left, how would life be different? She finds out.

I’m enjoying writing about her many lives, and wish I had the secret of doing this with my own life. Don’t you?

Is this Magda, all grown up? It’s a question people keep asking me. I’ll tell you when I know.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

